Rotary 5K/10K – 2005

March 5, 2005

Finishline is timing this race, so I of course, I am running it (and compiling the results).  This is a typical back-to-back 5K/10K with 30 minutes after the 5K.

I felt decently well during the race, and had one of my better doubles, with times of 20:50 and 46:22.

I have a particular memory of this race, because I was keeping up with a certain local fast female runner, who was breathing insanely loud, so I sped up to avoid her; that may have helped.

Leave a Reply

