Boeing 5K (10) – 2010

October 11, 2010

Here is another Boeing 5K that is only 2 days removed from an ultramarathon!  Also, I drove for 6 hours back to So. Cal. on Sunday and that doesn’t really help my sore calves and feet.

Ed Villalobos was able to do the course as court is closed for Columbus Day.  I thought we might do the course together, but I could not repeat my feat from last month where I racewalked the 5K in 32-odd minutes – I cannot even walk briskly.

My time is akin to my “best” times of college (in other words, near my personal worst (but it doesn’t matter)) – 48:09.

Leave a Reply

