Boeing 5K (11) – 2010

November 8, 2010

Finally!  A Boeing 5K where I am not a day or two out from an ultra.  I have also been taking all of my runs fairly easy due to the difficulty I have had with sore feet, legs, and back.

Nonetheless, I started out easy, because I have been concerned with how I am holding up.  It was really windy, which usually means tailwind (aka HOT) on the way back.

I did splits of 7:44, 7:29 and 8:24 (1.1M) for a net time of 23:39.  That’s like half of my time from last month!

Leave a Reply

