Boeing 5K (2) – 2011

February 14, 2011

After my 100 miler, I needed some time off.  I don’t remember if I mentioned in my previous post, but my feet were really swollen and I had horrible blisters.  The only “exercise” I did was to walk to and from the store across the street in Tevas.

About 8 days post-100, I am back at Boeing, and I ran with Todd Byers (for the first time in a while).  We surprisingly did OK, especially considering that I have not done anything aerobic in 10 days, finishing in 28:10.

Leave a Reply

