Boeing 5K (4) – 2012

April 9, 2012

A week or so ago I put on a hash in the same area near Boeing and scraped the hell out of my back when I popped up after a bridge overcrossing (but hadn’t quite cleared it).  While it did draw minor blood, I did get a bit of a scar and it occasionally bugged me.  Today, in particular.

Today was super windy, but the path was pretty much perfect, because it has been recently repaved.  The downside to this is that the original mile markers are now gone, and I can’t remember precisely where they were.  Not sure if I (or anyone else) turned around at the appropriate spot, but I ran 24:03, which was nearly identical to my time yesterday.

Leave a Reply

