Dave Kuntz 6.2M for 62 – 2014

February 9, 2014

Much like Todd and I have put on our Rahl-Rose Quintennial 5K run to celebrate our birthdays, Dave Kuntz decided he would put on a 6.2 mile (10K) race at the usual TRH Bolsa Chica run.

I took the run pretty easy; it was muggy out.  I finished in around 62 minutes, which seemed appropriate to celebrate his big day.

There was a good mixed group of AREC and TRH folk and we all celebrated with cake afterwards (someone ate my piece, since it was chocolate and I am allergic).

Leave a Reply

